Home What We Offer Who We Are Contact Us Calendar Careers Ways to Give Events

500 Franklin Avenue

Waco, Texas 76701

(254) 753-0331

Economic Opportunities Advancement Corporation

Of Planning Region XI

Staff

Central Office Administrative Staff


Anne Beggs

Payroll-Benefits Accountant

Email: anne.beggs@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin,2nd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x227


Debbie Keener

Assistant Controller

Email: debbie.keener@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin,2nd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x223


John Key

Executive Director

Email: john.key@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 2nd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x220


Terry McDaniels

Administrative Assistant

Email: Terry.McDaniels@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 2nd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x219


Ashley Reinke

Director of Administrative Resources

Email: ashley.reinke@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 2nd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x250


Penny Rowe

Accountant-Head Start & Child Care Services/Insurance Benefits

Email: penny.rowe@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 2nd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x225


Brad Stockreef

Accountant/PEIMS Coordinator

Email: brad.stockreef@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 2nd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x221


Stacy White

Accountant

Email: stacy.white@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 2nd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x204


Weatherization Staff

Robert Kunze

Weatherization Director

Email: robert.kunze@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 3rd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x228



Candice Lovell

Weatherization Assistant

Email: candice.lovell@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 3rd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x245



Timothy Dicks

Weatherization Assessor I

Email: tim.dicks@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 3rd Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x235




Community Programming Staff

Tina Gaston

Program Director

Email: tina.gaston@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin

Office Phone: (254) 753-0954 x258


Tasha Beverly

Receptionist

Office Location: 500 Franklin

Office Phone: (254) 756-0954 x252


Carla Landrum

Case Manager

Office Location: 1005 Commerce St/Marlin

Office Phone: (254) 803-3751


Gerry Lewis

Case Manager

Office Location: 500 Franklin/Waco

Office Phone: (254) 756-0954 x257



LaShenta Talton

Case Manager

Email: lashenta.talton@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin/Waco

Office Phone: (254) 756-0954 x254


Sylvia Flores

Case Manager

Email: sylvia.flores@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin/Waco

Office Phone: (254) 756-0954 x253


Head Start/Early Head Start Staff

(Central Office)


Debora A. Jones

Head Start/Early Head Start Director

Email: debora.jones@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 1st Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331


Evelyn Jordan

Health Manager

Email: evelyn.jordan@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 1st Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x215


Linda Kinsey

Data Entry/Purchaser

Email: linda.kinsey@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 1st Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x238


Juanita Rogers

Child Outcomes Coordinator

Email: juanita.rogers@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 1st Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x241


Rosie Sanders

Administrative Service Manager

Email: rosie.sanders@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 500 Franklin, 1st Floor

Office Phone: (254) 753-0331 x206


Waco Charter School Staff


Sabrina Gray

Principal

Email: sabrina.gray@eoacwaco.org

Office Location: 615 N. 25th St/Waco  

Office Phone: (254) 754-8169


Child Care Services Staff


Tamara Carter

Provider Service Manager

Email: tamara.carter@hotworkforce.com

Office Location: 1416 S. New Road/Waco  

Office Phone: (254) 296-5372


Crystal Jackson

Provider Services

Email: crystal.jackson@hotworkforce.com

Office Location: 1416 S. New Road/Waco  

Office Phone: (254) 296-5371



Vickie Rodriguez

Client Service Manager

Email: Vickie.rodriguez@hotworkforce.com

Office Location: 1416 S. New Road/Waco  

Office Phone: (254) 296-5366


Teresa Watson

Program Director

Email: Teresa.watson@hotworkforce.com

Office Location: 1416 S. New Road/Waco  

Office Phone: (254) 296-5372